Apr 3, 2016
Resolving Conflict
"Sunday 2016-04-03 - Pastor Ron Allen".
WatchNotesDownloadDateTitle
  • Apr 3, 2016Resolving Conflict
    Apr 3, 2016
    Resolving Conflict
    "Sunday 2016-04-03 - Pastor Ron Allen".
  • Mar 27, 2016Easter Celebration Service
    Mar 27, 2016
    Easter Celebration Service
    "Sunday 2016-03-27 - Pastor Kevin Darr".
  • Mar 23, 2016Good Friday
    Mar 23, 2016
    Good Friday
    "Wednesday 2016-03-23 - Pastor Paul Sylvester".
  • Mar 20, 2016The Coming Christ
    Mar 20, 2016
    The Coming Christ
    "Sunday 2016-03-20 - Pastor Ron Allen".
  • Mar 16, 2016Keeping Our Priorities Straight
    Mar 16, 2016
    Keeping Our Priorities Straight
    "Wednesday 2016-03-16 - Pastor Paul Sylvester".
  • Mar 13, 2016Faithfulness
    Mar 13, 2016
    Faithfulness
    "Sunday 2016-03-13 - Zach Merritt".
  • Mar 9, 2016Temptation
    Mar 9, 2016
    Temptation
    "Wednesday 2016-03-09 - Pastor Paul Sylvester".
  • Mar 6, 2016Characteristics of a Healthy Church
    Mar 6, 2016
    Characteristics of a Healthy Church
    "Sunday 2016-03-06 - Pastor Kevin Darr".
  • Feb 28, 2016Romans 12:1-2
    Feb 28, 2016
    Romans 12:1-2
    Series: Romans 12
    "Sunday 2016-02-28 - Pastor Kevin Darr".
  • Feb 24, 2016Faith and Works
    Feb 24, 2016
    Faith and Works
    "Wednesday 2016-02-24 - Pastor Paul Sylvester".