Mar 9, 2016
Temptation
"Wednesday 2016-03-09 - Pastor Paul Sylvester".
WatchNotesDownloadDateTitle
  • Mar 9, 2016Temptation
    Mar 9, 2016
    Temptation
    "Wednesday 2016-03-09 - Pastor Paul Sylvester".
  • Mar 6, 2016Characteristics of a Healthy Church
    Mar 6, 2016
    Characteristics of a Healthy Church
    "Sunday 2016-03-06 - Pastor Kevin Darr".
  • Feb 28, 2016Romans 12:1-2
    Feb 28, 2016
    Romans 12:1-2
    Series: Romans 12
    "Sunday 2016-02-28 - Pastor Kevin Darr".
  • Feb 24, 2016Faith and Works
    Feb 24, 2016
    Faith and Works
    "Wednesday 2016-02-24 - Pastor Paul Sylvester".
  • Feb 21, 2016A Living Sacrifice
    Feb 21, 2016
    A Living Sacrifice
    Series: Romans 12
    "Sunday 2016-02-21 - Pastor Ron Allen".
  • Feb 17, 2016The Holy Spirit
    Feb 17, 2016
    The Holy Spirit
    "Wednesday 2016-02-17 - Pastor Paul Sylvester".
  • Feb 14, 2016Our Spiritual Worship
    Feb 14, 2016
    Our Spiritual Worship
    Series: Romans 12
    "Sunday 2016-02-14 - Pastor Paul Sylvester".
  • Feb 10, 2016Abide In Christ
    Feb 10, 2016
    Abide In Christ
    "Wednesday 2016-02-10 - Pastor Paul Sylvester".
  • Feb 7, 2016The Least We Can Do
    Feb 7, 2016
    The Least We Can Do
    Series: Romans 12
    "Sunday 2016-02-07 - Pastor Doug Gates".
  • Feb 3, 2016Haggai 1
    Feb 3, 2016
    Haggai 1
    "Wednesday 2016-02-03 - Pastor Ron Allen".